ON MY COMMAND UNLEASH HELL!!!

On the the 7th of September I put up my Memorial for Sept 11th. I made a very impassioned speech about unity and how we have lost that, how we have been tearing each other apart, particularly during this election process. I even went so far as to state I would no longer be party to this, in fact I refused to. Since then I went dark. I watched the news and blogs very carefully up to and the day of 9/11.

I noticed that even on the 11th both sides continued to attack each other. However I noticed that blogs from the Liberals and Democrats were the worst. I am fair and balanced and will admit that even Republican blogs did so as well, but the Liberals were far worse. Thus I have decided that if being a part of tearing the country apart to keep Obama out of the White House then so be it. Many of you decided to be bastards on Sept 11th and continue hateful attacks. Well you haven’t seen a BASTARD until you’ve seen and dealt with me.

I will no longer remain silent, you brought this on yourselves.

ON MY COMMAND UNLEASH HELL!!

The DNC

The DNC

Democrats solution to gas prices

Democrats solution to gas prices

The Die is Cast!

I haven’t even released the big guns yet and I HAVE NOT YET BEGUN TO FIGHT!

So you Dems and Liberals keep fucking around and see what I really have to smack you with.

~ by Digory Kirke on September 16, 2008.

One Response to “ON MY COMMAND UNLEASH HELL!!!”

  1. Great pix and I’m Canadian! Hope you GUYS WAKE UP ! We Almost lost to the Libs up here !

Leave a Reply

 
