Have you been wondering what happened to all those flags at the Democratic National Convention…

I FOUND THEM IN THE TRASH!!!

Take a moment to really drink that picture in. Very rich in metaphor and symbolism.

Take a moment to really drink that picture in. Very rich in metaphor and symbolism.

.. and speaking of metaphor and symbolism, this one is ... you know something? I'll let it speak for itself!

I am very outraged by this. However I am not surprised! This is how Barack Obama truly feels about this country and it’s flag. He constantly shows it disrespect so why showed his followers do any different. I am a Vet and I threw up when I found these and saw this. So just why in the hell should I vote for or stand by and let this man become the next Commander and Chief? If you think I am or will you’re crazier than even Obama is and if you vote for him; well then I guess you to spit on our Nation, Flag, Veterans, Founding Fathers, and everything this Country and that Flag stands for. Oh btw this has already hit news agencies around the world. Wonder what they think of it and us, a great big laughing stock I’d bet.

Thanks Obama, if you hate this Flag and Country so bad get the FUCK OUT!

~ by Digory Kirke on August 29, 2008.

One Response to “Have you been wondering what happened to all those flags at the Democratic National Convention…”

  1. I am appalled, if all this is known why did the Democrats picked him over Hillary?

    Every one gets their reputation and story blasted worldwide, why didn’t I hear this before?

    I am a Democrat, but I have been in a bind, because I don’t want to give Barack my vote, but don’t know much about McCain.

    Thanks for this posting, it should be shown everywhere, so people who are really Americans, and love this country and respect its flag can make a better judgement about how to vote.

Leave a Reply

 
