Jonas Brothers Shirtless & Only in Swimsuits: A Very Hot Collection!!!

~ by Digory Kirke on August 26, 2008.

20 Responses to “Jonas Brothers Shirtless & Only in Swimsuits: A Very Hot Collection!!!”

  1. joe is so hooooooooooooottttttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE U JOE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. they are all highly fuckable!!! YUM!

  3. Ewwwww not all of them.. Kevin I wouldn’t touch with a 10 foot pole.. That’s just nasty. He looks like a creepy old guy who stares down womens chest to get his rocks off. He’s gross.. Now Nick and Joe I’d work those sexy sons of a bitch from dusk till dawn.

  4. Hey Joe shaves!!!!

  5. That’s is soooooooooooooooooooo HOT!

  6. Luv u Joe!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. agreed… they are all sexy cept kevin.. creeperrrr! Nick looks absolutly amazing in the first picutre! sooooooooooo HOT no doubt bout that!

  8. who honestly wears bathing suits this short?

    exibitionists, that who…

  9. You guys are NUTS! Kevin is BY FAR the hottest Jonas!

  10. dont pick on kevin you dont know mabe you are ugly. I think kevin is H-O-T HOT.

  11. kevin is HHHHHOOOOOTTTTT.I think angela is right

  12. in the 3rd one i agree but that is harsh! and NICK JONAS IS THE HOTTEST GUY I HAVE EVER SEEN IN MY LIFE!!! NICK JONAS IS SO SO SO SO SO HOT HOT HOT HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  13. Joe has the darkest complexion of the three. They are all very hot guys!

  14. Omj! They all r so hot. <3 gawd I saw this I was and l couldn’t breath lmao!

  15. Is it weird that I find Kevin the be the cutest of them all?
    <333

  16. BLAH NICK IS SO HOT O GET TO MEET THE JONAS BROTHERS AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!OMG!!!!!!!!!!!OMG!!!! I <3 U NICK GOOD LUCK AT THE CONCERT IN HOUSTON ILL BE THERE AND ILL HAVE SOUNDCHECK PASSSES THAT I WON ON THE RADIO

  17. there are some HOT NO HHHHHHHOOOOOTTTTTTT pics of Joe he is HHHHHHHOOOOTTTTT HE IS FEXY

  18. AAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! They are so hot

  19. these young guys have quite the following with the younger tween girls. Atleast they are less teeny boppy as the boy group hanson was during my tweenage years.

  20. What’s with the semi shorts swim suits? Either go long, or go really tight in a speedo! My vote is for the latter. I wanna see that Jonas bulge!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

